AmusED

Amy's Whimsical Musings

#BLC15 Keynote: #getsmART

getsmart

Here is the video archive of my 15 min mini keynote ( I was last on a panel of 4) for Alan November’s Building Learning Communities Conference, 2015. I’ve been attending since 2010 and love it every time..this year I did a couple of presentations as well as the keynote and 3 Master Classes (between 4-7 hours each).

(to view on the November Learning Homepage, CLICK HERE)

One of the slides at the beginning got cut off and the illustrations look a bit purple rather than my signature hot pink in the video, but you can see them all here:

http://www.slideshare.net/amyburvall/getsmart-lessons-from-the-artists-blc15-minikeynote

and link to these lovely sketchnotes by Silvia Tolisano

BLC15-keynote-byTolisano



IMG_1880

IMG_1879

darrenandme

IMG_1878

cuetweet

IMG_1943

darrentracysamer

erinsamer

IMG_1877

melhutchtweet

IMG_1947

FullSizeRender

anthony

listenshannon

FullSizeRender

I especially want to thank all my BLC friends who gave me support leading up to the talk – who heard me out and helped me kill my darlings,as they say (I had to edit out about 100 slides). You know who you are and I love ya.

Leave a Reply

Blogs I Follow

Tweet Tweet

fuchsia blue

learning development change

Learning Freewheel

Redefining Learning Experiences

EdgeMaking Riffs

My personal woodshed for new ideas

thescriptedtangent

I beg to differ

Novel Alliances

Allied Perspectives on Literature, Art, and New Media

Personal Knowledge Mastery

seek > sense > share

Becoming An Educationalist

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Marian Sanabria

E-Learning and Digital Cultures

leahford

IB Theory of Knowledge

TIC TOK

It's time to think

Autopsy of TOK

Interested? Keep Scrolling

Life of Nate

The Supper Awesome Life of NTG

~Ariel the Mermaid~

A fine WordPress.com site

vitor's theories

My knowledge of the theories.

Kyle Maxwell TOK

Kyle Maxwell TOK

Inside Mski's Head

What is knowledge

TOK: Tyler On Knowledge

Life is like a taco. Embrace it.

Joey's Crib

Pretty sweet.

